For 2008 underwriting or sponsor opportunities, please email

Our goal is to fully underwrite the Dinner and Auction, so that all money raised can go to the foundation where it can do the most good.

Download the Underwriting Contract

Katherine Perot
Carolyn and Roger Horchow
Susan and Carlos Sepulveda
Mr. and Mrs. J.D. Williamson
Marilyn and Bob Halpin
Jan and Jim Showers
The Write Print
Terry Van Willson Public Relations
Travelere Transportation
Beyond The Box Catering
Art For The Bridge Fund  

Art For The Bridge Committee Members:

Ms. Priscilla Beshears
Founder Art For The Bridge Fund
Co-Chair Art For The Bridge Art Auction 2007

Mr. Mitch Dean
Co-Chair Art For The Bridge Art Auction 2007

Ms. Suzanne Bock
Underwriting Chair

Mr. Terry Van Willson
Public Relations Chair

Honorary Advisory Committee
Mr. Ron Cresswell
Mr. and Mrs. Roger Horchow
Dr. Bob Kramer
Ms. Jane McGarry
Ms. Pamela Nelson
Mr. Dan Pritchett
Mr. Stan Richards
Mr. Ed Rosenwasser
Mr. and Mrs. George Tobolowsky
Ms. Janet Woods

Host Committee
Mr. Tom Addis
Mr. and Mrs. Ken Betts
Mr. and Mrs. Don Daseke
Mr. and Mrs. Al Diamond
Mr. and Mrs. David Droese
Mr. and Mrs. Joe Fojtasek
Mr. and Mrs. Pete Foster
Mr. and Mrs. Jimmy Gragg
Mr. and Mrs. Brent Jorgeson
Mr. and Mrs. Jeff Kearney
Mr. and Mrs. Kerry Ketner
Ms. Carla Martinengo
Mr. and Mrs. Alan McBee
Ms. Judy Duke Miller
Mr. and Mrs. Edward Sampson
Ms. Carol Seay
Mr. and Mrs. John Slates
Mr. and Mrs. Charles Teichman
Mr. and Mrs. Claude Wilson
Mr. and Mrs. Scott Wood

Art Selection Committee
Dr. Peter Beitsch
Ms. Caroline Cook
Dr. and Mrs. Kenneth Hamlett
Ms. Sharon Leeber
Mr. and Mrs. Bruce Orr
Mr. Dan Pritchett
Ms. Cindy Schwartz

Working Committee
Ms. Britni Cannon
Ms. Caroline Cook
Ms. Karen Fedri
Ms. Ashley Forbes Kellogg
Ms. Karen E. Gray
Ms. Terry Wilson-Gray
Mr. Tray LaCaze
Ms. Allyson Stark
Ms. Jill Tillery
Ms. Jennifer Wells
Ms. Mildred Whittier

Home   |   Event Info   |   Gallery   |   Sponsors   |   Tickets/Donate   |  Contact Us
© 2008 Art For The Bridge. All Rights Reserved.